2018 Association Dues $45
Payments are due by May 1, 2018



  • 2013 Easter Egg Hunt
Huntington Hills Civic Association
P.O. Box 458
Pickerington, Ohio 43147

 

Huntington Hills E-mail Blast

Name:

Email:

 
Banner
 

2018- 2019 Calendar of Events for Huntington Hills Civic Association

DATE

ACTIVITY

TIME & LOCATION

Tues, Aug 21, 2018

Trustee Meeting

6:30 p.m. at the Pickerington Library

Fri & Sat, Sept 7 & 8, 2018

Fall Garage Sale

9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. on Friday 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. on Saturday

Tues, Sept 18, 2018

Trustee Meeting

6:30 p.m. at the Pickerington Library

Tues, Oct 16, 2018

Trustee Meeting

6:30 p.m. at the Pickerington Library

Sun, Oct 28, 2018

Halloween

Parade: 3:30 p.m. at Springtree Court Refreshments at Park after Parade Trick or Treat 4:00 - 6:00 p.m.

Tues, Nov 20, 2018

Trustee Meeting

6:30 p.m. at the Pickerington Library

Fri, Nov 23, 2018

Santa Mailboxes go up .

Holiday wreaths go up

Huntington Way by Refugee Huntington Way and Forest Lane

On entrance walls

Tues, Dec 18, 2018

Trustee Meeting

6:30 p.m. at the Pickerington Library

Sat, Dec 15, 2018

Santa Letters picked up at NOON Holiday Lights Judging

Santa letters due at NOON Put Holiday Lights Ballots in Santa Boxes AFTER NOON

Sun, Dec 16, 2018

Santa Visits

5:00 - 8:00 p.m. in Residents' Homes

Mon, Dec 17, 2018

Holiday Lights Ballots picked up

Ballots due at NOON

Tues, Jan 15, 2019

Trustee Meeting

6:30 p.m. at the Pickerington Library

Tues, Feb 19, 2019

Trustee Meeting

6:30 p.m. at the Pickerington Library

Tues, March 19, 2019

Trustee Meeting

6:30 p.m. at the Pickerington Library

Sun, April 14, 2019

Easter Egg Hunt

3:00 p.m. at Park

Sun, 30 March, 2019

Deadline for Scholarship Applications

Give to Elizabeth Moore by 7 p.m.

Tues, April 16, 2019

Trustee Meeting

6:30 p.m. at the Pickerington Library

Tues, May 21, 2019

Annual Meeting (Elections)

6:30 p.m. at the Pickerington Library

Fri & Sat, May 24 and 25, 2019

Spring Garage Sale

9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. on Friday 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. on Saturday

Sun, June 30 – Sat July 6, 2019

Summer Garden Contest

All Huntington Hills gardens visible from the curb will be considered

 
 
 
 
Joomla 1.5 Templates by Joomlashack